Executive Board Fall 2015

It is with great pleasure that we announce the executive board for the Fall 2015 season:

President: Jake Hurst
Vice President: Jillian Danto
Secretary: Jackie Nobbe
Public Relations: Alex Wennerberg & Natalie Welch

Non-executive members:
Webmaster: Josh Brumfield
Julie “Aqua-Princess” Davis: Rachel Hain

Congratulations to these amazing individuals!! We can’t wait to see what you guys do next year!!

Another congratulations to our past executives that are graduating: Ashley Byrne, Eric Ward, and Colleen Ryan! Best of luck with everything and come back and visit us anytime!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s